Saturday, 25 June 2011

Election Results

Thank you to everyone who attended today's AGM.

Dave Leftley presented the Chairman's Report summarising the year and Edna Schweizer presented the club's finances to those present.

Elections were held and the following people were duly elected to the Club Management Committee:

Chairman - David Leftley
Secretary -
Treasurer - Edna Schweizer
Development Officer -
Communications Officer - Andrew Hesselden
Men's Chair - Randall Powell
Ladies' Chair - Louise Norris
Youth Chair - Matt Shorrock
General Committee Member 1 - Ryan Kuleska
General Committee Member 2 - Kerry Attwood

In addition the following wider committee members and officers were elected:

First XV Manager -
Llamas Manager -
Third XV Manager -
Fouth XV Manager - Ralph Bond
Venus Manager - Caroline Dieleman
Fixtures Secretary -
Social Secretary - Paul Fisher & Kerry Attwood jointly

No comments:

Post a Comment